Home PageClubhouse!

Baseball Analysis  The Baseball Guru Archives

[Previous entry: "Samsung LIons: 2006 Korean Series Champion"] [Main Index] [Next entry: "2006/2007 LIGA NICARAGÜENSE DE BEISBOL PROFESIONAL"]

11/01/2006 Archived Entry: "LA New Bears: 2006 Taiwan Series Champion"

LA New Bears: 2006 Tawian Series Champion

LA New Bears: 2006 Taiwan Series Champion
by Robert Kiyoshi Shadlow

The LA New Bears swept the President Lions in four games for the 2006 Taiwan Series Championship. The Bears finished last in the Chinese Professional Baseball League in 2005.

Last year the Sinon Bulls also swept the Macoto Cobras in the 2005 Taiwan Series Championship.

Source: Paul Huang; Taipei Times; October 27, 2006.

Replies: 1 Comment

Mpmj saj wlj rrm lgb .

Posted by Ucvbrsoaksm fnhdq @ 11/24/2006 10:13 AM EST

HomeGuru's Baseball Book StoreLink to UsBraintrust & Mailing ListsEmail the GuruContact InfoBaseball Analysis Home